Too Many Accounts for My Business On HubRise. How Can I Clear the System?
There are different ways to manage accounts on HubRise.
- Update the name of the Accounts to more easily differentiate them. For example, if you created Accounts to test connections, you might add Test to their name. For more information on renaming Accounts, see Modify Account Details.
- Removing your profile from an Account will prevent you from seeing it. To do this remove your permission to the Account. For more information, see Remove a User.
- To delete the account, add _TO DELETE to the account name and HubRise will delete it when purging the system.
Feedback on this page