HubRise
menu
HubRise
closeHubRise

Yuze

Connect to HubRise

Connect to HubRise


IMPORTANT NOTE: If you do not have a HubRise account yet, register on our Signup Page. It only takes a minute!


Connect Yuze

To connect Yuze to HubRise, follow these steps:

  1. From the Yuze back office, click on Bolt Ons in the Sidebar.
  2. Click HubRise, and Connect with HubRise button. You are redirected to the HubRise interface. If this is your first time logging in, create a HubRise account. For more information, check out our Getting Started Guide.
  3. If your account has multiple locations, expand the Choose location section to select the desired location, and click Allow. For locations with multiple customer lists or catalogs, click Next to display the corresponding dropdown lists, and select the desired options.
  4. Click Authorise.
  5. You are redirected to the Yuze back office, and the connection to HubRise is established.

Yuze - Connecter HubRise

Grant Access to Yuze Support

To facilitate the handling of your support requests, you need to grant Yuze access to your HubRise account.

To grant access to Yuze, proceed as follows:

  1. From the HubRise back office, select SETTINGS in the left-hand menu.
  2. In the Permissions section, enter support@yuze.com.
  3. Click on Add User.
  4. From the predefined role dropdown, select Technical Partner.
  5. Click on Set Permissions.

Adding a user is the recommended way to grant access to a third party to your HubRise account or location. Sharing passwords is not recommended for security reasons. For more information on permissions, see the Permissions help page.

Contact Yuze Support

To request the connection of your EPOS, contact Yuze support by email at support@yuze.com. You can include support@hubrise.com in copy for a coordinated follow-up between our two teams.

Include in your request the name of your HubRise account, its HubRise identifier and the location to connect. For more information, see Location Name and ID.

Disconnect Yuze

To disconnect Yuze from HubRise, proceed as follows:

  1. From the Yuze back office, click on Bolt Ons in the Sidebar.
  2. Select the Connected tab.
  3. Click HubRise
  4. Click the Disconnect link.
  5. Yuze is now disconnected from HubRise.

Alternatively, you can block the connection from the HubRise back office if you need to temporarily disable it.

Yuze - Connecter HubRise

Feedback on this page